UNICO Foundation Trustees
Title
Name
E-mail Address
Foundation Chair
Christopher DiMattio
cdimattio@comcast.net
Foundation Vice Chair
Michael Veselka
mikeveselka@sbcglobal.net
Secretary
Nina Held
linexmo@netzero.net
Treasurer
Mario Giovannucci
mariog@cvmco.com
Trustee
Linda-Gail Alati
lgalati1@verizon.net
Trustee
Frank T. Blasi, Esq.
blasift@yahoo.com
Trustee
Morris Borea
borea@halloransage.com
Trustee
Luciano (Lou) DiRico
operaman911@gmail.com
Trustee
Wayne Ditore
wditore@gmail.com
Trustee
Frank LoRe'
franklore0046@hotmail.com
Trustee
Lee Norelli
lnorelli@apconstruction.com
Trustee
Francine Nido
FrancineUNICO@gmail.com
Trustee
Kathi Strozza
kathistrozza@gmail.com
Trustee
Robert Tarte
rjt329@yahoo.com
Trustee
Paula Varsalona-Marino
askpaula@paulavarsalona.com
General Counsel
John Chiaia, Esq.
chiaialaw@gmail.com
Auditor
Anthony D'Alessio
dalessiocpa@aol.com
Ex-Officio Member
Steven Pelonero
spelonero@unico.org
Ex-Officio Member
Dr. Peter Pettinato
peterpettinatounico@gmail.com
Ex Officio Member
Joan Tidona, Scholarship Dir.
jntidona@unico.org
Ex Officio Member Appointed
Frank Tidona, Cooley's Anemia
ftidona@verizon.net
Ex Officio Member Appointed
Barbara Laborim, Mental Health
BL135@verizon.net
Executive Director
Salvatore Benvenuti
sbenvenuti@unico.org