Fairfield Commons, 271 US Highway 46 West, Suite F-103, Fairfield, NJ 07004 | Phone: (973) 808-0035 | Fax: (973) 808-0043







IBIS Web Creations
 
 
PRESIDENT
Lee Norelli (Debbie)
Mobile Phone: 609-685-7860
E-mail: lnorelli@unico.org
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Dr. Frank N. DeFrank (Linda)
Mobile Phone: 610-905-3931
E-mail: fdefrank@unico.org
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Steven Pelonero (Pat)
Mobile Phone: 973-271-9314
E-mail: spelonero@unico.org
SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Dr. Peter Pettinato (Maggie)
Mobile Phone: 570-498-9626
E-mail: ppettinato@unico.org
SECRETARY
Francine Nido
Mobile Phone: 203-510-0276
E-mail: unicodoll@gmail.com
TREASURER
Sam Prudente
Mobile Phone: 570-504-4030
E-mail: sprudente@unico.org
GENERAL COUNSEL
Frank T. Blasi, Esq.
Mobile Phone: 570-430-7556
E-mail: fblasi@unico.org
AUDITOR
Anthony D'Alessio
Bus. Phone: 908-687-0063
E-mail: dalessiocpa@aol.com
EXPANSION DIRECTOR
Joseph Nasello
Mobile Phone: 201-394-0793
E-mail: JMNasello@aol.com
MEMBERSHIP AND RETENTION DIRECTOR
Anthony Bengivenga
Mobile Phone: 732-310-6031
E-mail: abengivenga@unico.org
SCHOLARSHIP DIRECTOR
Joan Tidona
Home Phone: 201-933-7982
E-mail: jntidona@unico.org
SERGEANT-AT-ARMS
Dr. Frank Greco Jr.
Mobile Phone: 973-432-0588
E-mail: fgrecojr@optonline.net
EASTERN REGIONAL DG CHAIR
Brian Guarco
Mobile Phone: 860-250-3256
E-mail: bguarcounico@gmail.com
MIDWEST REGIONAL DG CHAIR
Ron Giometti
Home Phone: 901-861-2340
E-mail: rpgiom3500@gmail.com
WESTERN REGIONAL DG CHAIR
***PENDING***
Joseph Agresti, PNP Mobile Phone: 201-874-0546
E-mail: agresti1@aol.com
John Alati, PNP Mobile Phone: 201-709-2385
E-mail: jmalati@aol.com
Paul Alongi, Sr., PNP Mobile Phone: 973-714-8253
E-mail: palongisr@firstmco.com
RIchard D'Arminio, PNP Mobile Phone: 201-704-1146
E-mail: rldconsultant@aol.com
Thomas Vaughan, PNP Mobile Phone: 860-462-0160
E-mail: tvaughan@unico.org
Michael Veselka, PNP Mobile Phone: 773-972-6152
E-mail: mveselka@unico.org
Nina Held, DG MO I Mobile Phone: 314-712-8685
E-mail: linexmo@netzero.net
Frank LoRe' Jr., DG FL I Mobile Phone: 201-401-1077
E-mail: franklore0046@hotmail.com
Ellen Leone, DG NY II Mobile Phone: 917-374-6323
E-mail: eleone329@gmail.com
Gene Maddalena, DG NJ XI Mobile Phone: 973-277-5475
E-mail: gene.gmc@verizon.net
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Salvatore Benvenuti
Bus. Phone: 973-808-0035
Mobile Phone: 973-985-6772
Fax: 973-808-0043
E-mail: sbenvenuti@unico.org
CHAPLAIN
Rev. Robert Wolfee
Mobile Phone: 201-401-9792
E-mail: frbwolfee@aol.com
EDITOR
Pat Pelonero
Bus. Phone: 973-808-0035
Mobile Phone: 973-271-9332
Fax: 973-808-0043
E-mail: ppelonero@unico.org